• Home // About Us // Staff / Board of Directors
    • Staff / Board of Directors

      Board of Directors

      Mark Harbison – Board Chairman
      Broker – Coldwell Bank

      David Yoshioka – Vice Chair
      Sales Manager – PepsiCo

      Donald Mahoe Jr. – Treasurer
      Financial Analyst – HC&S

      Mike Green – Secretary
      Educator – Maui High School

      Johanna Luther
      Director of Finance – Four Seasons Resort

      Sarah E.K. Bredhoff
      VP/Private Banking Officer – First Hawaiian Bank

      Robin Kean
      Principal Broker – Kean Properties LLC

      Donna Smith
      Retired – Community Volunteer

      Stephen Jiran
      Project Manager – FirstWind

      Gilbert Keith-Agaran
      Partner – Takitani & Agaran, Law Corporations

      Dano Sayles
      Broker – Coldwell Banker Island Properties

      Michele McLean
      Deputy Director of Planning – County of Maui




        • Richard Yust
          Executive Director


        • Marlene Rice
          Development Director


        • Lynn Curtis
          Agency Relations Director


        • Keith Wright
          Director of Operations


        • Judy Franco
          Accountant/ HR


        • Bobbi Carter
          Community Relations Manager


        • Jenny Ganiban
          Office Administrator


        • Erick Acidera
          Warehouse Coordinator


        • Charles Heam
          Driver and Warehouse Staff


        • Paul Doss
          Driver and Warehouse Staff


      • Mark Fadem
        Driver and Warehouse Staff



  • Home| Site map| Contact Us
  • Maui Food Bank is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization. Donations and contributions are tax-deductible as allowed by law.